Township Board 2017 Planning Commission 2017 Zoning Board of Appeals 2017
First Tuesday of the Month (except
as noted)
Third Tuesday of the Month (except
as noted)
Third Wednesday of the Month (except as noted)

January 3, 2017

January 17, 2017

January 18, 2017
February 7, 2017 February 21, 2017 February 15, 2017
March 7, 2017 March 21, 2017 March 15, 2017
April 3, 2017 April 18, 2017 April 19, 2017
May 9, 2017 May 16, 2017 May 17, 2017
June 6, 2017 June 20, 2017 June 19, 2017
July 11, 2017 July 18, 2017 July 17, 2017
August 1, 2017 August 15, 2017 August 14, 2017
September 5, 2017 September 19, 2017 September 20, 2017
October 10, 2017 October 17, 2017 October 18, 2017
November 7, 2017 November 21, 2017 November 15, 2017
December 5, 2017 December 19, 2017 December 20, 2017



2017-2018 Evangeline Township Board

Meets at 5:30 p.m. on the first Tuesday of the month at Evangeline Township Hall, 02746 Wildwood Harbor Rd.

James Howell, Supervisor       supervisor@evangelingtwp.org   231-838-0036
Evelyn Howell, Clerk                clerk@evangelinetwp.org    231-582-7751
Jodie Adams, Treasurer           jtreasurer@evangelinetwp.org   231-582-9161
Michelle Cortright, Trustee       mcortright@harborhouse.com   231-675-0388
Rachel Swiss, Trustee              trustee2@evangelinetwp.org   231-582-3749
Linda Fry, Deputy Clerk
Linda Knebl, Deputy Treasurer


Evangeline Township Planning Commission

Meets at 5:30 p.m. on the third Tuesday of the month at Evangeline Township Hall, 02746 Wildwood Harbor Rd.
Monica Kroondyk, Chair
Rod Cortright, Vice-Chair  
Linda Fry, Secretary            
Renata Smith                      
Steve Smith                       

Evangeline Township Zoning Board of Appeals
Meets at 5:30 p.m. on the third Wednesday of the month at Evangeline Township Hall, 02746 Wildwood Harbor Rd.
Linda Fry, Chair                 
Larry Taylor, Secretary
Evelyn Howell    
Byron Kroondyk              
Alternate (vacant)

Board of Review
Larry Taylor
William Fry
Donna Anthony
Don Griffin, Alternate

Township Attorney
Bryan Graham
Young, Graham, Elsenheimer & Wendling, PC
104 E. Forest Home
P.O.Box 398
Bellaire, MI 49615
231-533-8365

Township Assessor
Allen Enciso
231-838-2988
AE2morgan@aol.com

Planning Department/ Zoning Administrator
Patrick Kilkenny, Evangeline Planning Director
319 N. Lake Street
Boyne City, MI 49712
231-582-0337
pkilkenny@boynecity.com